Posted on Leave a comment

Selections from Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince Download

This piano songbook for late intermediate level pianists contains four pages of color photographs and music selections from the much-awaited sixth Harry Potter movie. The music is by Nicholas Hooper, composer of Order of the Phoenix.

* Dumbledore’s Farewell
* Farewell Aragog
* The Friends
* Ginny
* Harry and Hermione
* In Noctem
* Slughorn’s Confession
* The Weasley Stomp
* When Ginny Kissed Harry
* Wizard Wheezes

By Nicholas Hooper

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *