Posted on Leave a comment

Sarah McLachlan (Songbook) Download

A dozen top hits in our famous notation from the acclaimed Canadian singer/songwriter: Adia * Angel * Building a Mystery * Drawn to the Rhythm * Fallen * Fumbling Towards Ecstasy * Good Enough * Hold On * I Will Remember You * Into the Fire * Possession * Sweet Surrender.

By Sarah McLachlan

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *