Posted on Leave a comment

Nirvana – Unplugged in New York Songbook Download

Guitar tab for 14 songs, plus photos from the MTV sessions. About a Girl * All Apologies * Come As You Are * Dumb * Jesus Doesn’t Want Me for a Sunbeam * Lake of Fire * The Man Who Sold the World * Oh Me * On a Plain * Penny Royal Tea * Plateau * (New Wave) Polly * Something in the Way * Where Did You Sleep Last Night.

By Nirvana

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *