Posted on Leave a comment

Nankama Download

Nankama is Mamady Keïta’s second book of Mandingue rhythms. It adds 25 traditional rhythms and 47 of new creations to his first book, Mamady Keïta: A Life for the Djembe.

By Mamady Keita

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *