Posted on Leave a comment

Little Mix: The Official Annual 2013 Download

The only 100% fully OFFICIAL Annual – written in collaboration with the band. This is THE book of the year for all Little Mix fans!

This is the only annual to include exclusive interviews, up to the minute news and info, and never before seen photos of Little Mix. Straight from the girls themselves, find out all about their fashion tips and disasters, what it was like to win the X Factor, all the embarrassing tour moments and crazy behind-the-scenes stories.

This is a must-have for all Little Mix fans, and a fantastic Christmas gift!

About the author

Little Mix are Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall. They began their X Factor journey as four individuals before being made into a group, then called ‘Rhythmix’. With Tulisa Contostavlos as their friend and mentor, Little Mix battled their way through to the final round and ultimately became the only group ever to win.

By Little Mix

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *