Posted on Leave a comment

Led Zeppelin: Mothership Download

Page, Plant, and Jones hand-selected the songs for the unprecedented, career-spanning Mothership. Now, Alfred Music is proud to present this expertly arranged sheet music collection of note-for-note guitar TAB. Featuring all-new transcriptions based on years of compiled documentation, videos, and interviews, this is the must-have book for all fans of Led Zeppelin and the immortal guitar work of Jimmy Page.

* Good Times Bad Times
* Communication Breakdown
* Dazed and Confused
* Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
* Whole Lotta Love
* Ramble On
* Heartbreaker
* Immigrant Song
* Since I’ve Been Loving You
* Rock and Roll
* Black Dog
* When the Levee Breaks
* Stairway to Heaven
* The Song Remains the Same
* Over the Hills and Far Away
* D’yer Mak’er
* No Quarter
* Trampled Under Foot
* Houses of the Holy
* Kashmir
* Nobody’s Fault but Mine
* Achilles Last Stand
* In the Evening
* All My Love

By Led Zeppelin

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *