Posted on Leave a comment

Iz: The Songbook Collection Download

Seventeen beautiful songs transcribed for guitar and ukulele exactly as played by IZ including his breathtaking version of “Over the Rainbow” as heard on the soundtracks to Finding Forester, 50 First Dates, and “ER.” There are also four pages of color photos featuring Israel Kamakawiwo’Ole, the Hawaiian singer with an unparalleled voice. 

This folio includes:
* Hawai’i ’78 
* White Sandy Beach 
* ‘Opae E 
* Kaleohano 
* Na Ka Pueo 
* Hi’ilawe 
* N Dis Life (In This Life) 
* Ka Pua U’i 
* Kuhio Bay 
* Henehene Kou ‘Aka 
* Panini Puakea 
* Wind Beneath My Wings/He Hawai’i Au 
* Starting All Over Again 
* Over the Rainbow/What a Wonderful World 
* Kamalani

By Israel Kamakawiwo’ole

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *