Posted on Leave a comment

Foreigner – The Collection (Songbook) Download

21 anthems from these arena-rock champions, including: Blue Morning, Blue Day * Cold as Ice * Double Vision * Feels like the First Time * Head Games * Hot Blooded * I Want to Know What Love Is * Juke Box Hero * Long Long Way from Home * Say You Will * Urgent * Waiting for a Girl like You * and more.

By Foreigner

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *