Posted on Leave a comment

Dream Theater: A Dramatic Turn of Events Download

Dream Theater fans rejoice, this collection features note-for-note guitar TAB transcriptions for every song on the album A Dramatic Turn of Events. 

* On the Backs of Angels 
* Build Me Up Break Me Down 
* Lost Not Forgotten 
* This Is the Life 
* Bridges in the Sky 
* Outcry 
* Far from Heaven 
* Breaking All Illusions 
* Beneath the Surface

By Dream Theater

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *