Posted on Leave a comment

Coldplay for Piano Solo Download

Stellar solo piano arrangements of a dozen smash hits from Coldplay: Clocks * Fix You * In My Place * Lost] * Paradise * The Scientist * Speed of Sound * Trouble * Up in Flames * Viva La Vida * What If * Yellow.

By Coldplay

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *