Posted on Leave a comment

Coheed and Cambria – Year of the Black Rainbow (Songbook) Download

The saga continues where it begins in this prequel to CandC’s The Amory Wars narrative. This impressive folio transcribes every note Claudio Sanchez plays on 11 tracks from the acclaimed band’s fifth concept album: The Black Rainbow * The Broken * Far * Guns of Summer * Here We Are Juggernaut * In the Flame of Error * Made Out of Nothing (All That I Am) * Pearl of the Stars * This Shattered Symphony * When Skeletons Live * World of Lines. Includes a fascinating band bio]

By Coheed and Cambria

Download from Itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *